Bento May 24th.

image

Bean noodle with vegetables, grilled Chicken.

I made a waffle plate this morning, so I didn’t want to give my husband too much of carbohydrate since we already had it. 
In any case when I want to decrease intake of carb, I use bean noodle. It’s very easy to handle, I make soup ( or add some seasonings in water), and put dried noodle (washed, but still hard) in a soup,  and boil it until the noodle observes all the water. 

Tonight, I have to work till late.  Might prepare dinner for my hubby, if not he is going to get chicken over rice( his favorite) for himself… umm, maybe I can be lazy tonight. :p

Everyone, Have a great long weekend…

About MMtable

Welcome to my blog! My name is MM and I was born in Osaka, Japan. However, I live in N.Y. with my big-eater husband and a Queen cat... Love eating,cooking and all kind of activities involves FOOD. Even just walking around in a super market... Huge respect to all the lives I intake daily. Try not to waste them in my kitchen.
This entry was posted in About me.... Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

