Bento May 22nd.

image

Teriyaki chicken, chive omelet, sauteed carrots&corn

I changed the bento box today for no reason…  This box is actually mine. Now I work on Saturdays all day long, I need to bring lunch and snacks. So I’m using this bento box. 
By the way, this box was previously my dad’s.  My mom sent this to me since he said the box is too big for him.  Well,,, the size is perfect to me…  Don’t call me big eater… I know I am, haha 🙂

Anyways, I realized that updating the blog from mobile is pretty convenient.  Now I feel I can keep blogging dairy! !

About MMtable

Welcome to my blog! My name is MM and I was born in Osaka, Japan. However, I live in N.Y. with my big-eater husband and a Queen cat... Love eating,cooking and all kind of activities involves FOOD. Even just walking around in a super market... Huge respect to all the lives I intake daily. Try not to waste them in my kitchen.
This entry was posted in About me.... Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

