Bento May 21st.

image

I know my husband will microwave bento box. He doesn’t eat stuff cold, or raw.(Except salad…)  So today I made “Rice Gratin”.  Mix rice and home made tomato sauce, put it in a bento box, sprinkle mix vegetable, put home made meatballs, sprinkle cheese. During the process, I made heart shape Sunny side egg.

Whole process took 10mins. Maybe I could add a small container of salad if there were lettuce and tomato.  Unfortunately,  my fridge is now so empty!!! I need to do some refill….

About MMtable

Welcome to my blog! My name is MM and I was born in Osaka, Japan. However, I live in N.Y. with my big-eater husband and a Queen cat... Love eating,cooking and all kind of activities involves FOOD. Even just walking around in a super market... Huge respect to all the lives I intake daily. Try not to waste them in my kitchen.
This entry was posted in Bento Lunch Box, Food At Home and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

